Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantges of this outweight the disadvantages?

It is true that, the learning new things provide many benefits, especially children. However, Some say that learning a foreign linguistic at Primary school rather than secondary education of children. This trend has more merits than demerits and this essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. There are some advantages of learning new languages at the early age in academy than secondary education. One of the primary benefits is to be considered that in the early age that children's brain function can easily adapt everything, so they can learn new languagel language without any Struggles, kad me hand henceforth, numerous schools have started of learning foreign languases at Primary level. Taking India, for instance, CBSE board examq exams school always encourages children who Study Primary level for learning new foreign languages such as French, Japanese and Korean. Another advantage is that in the primary level students do not have and study more content-based on education, so They have more free time to utilising of study foreign linguistics. Despite all there benefits, this trend has some drawbacks. One of the major disadvantages is that in the beginning of the toddlers, they do not give attention and foul on learning now languages, so they neither properly leam it not interestingly. For me, example, Kinder garden learners are just infants, they give more attention on Playing, eating snacks rather than learning new linguistics. Another main advantage is that bean it affects and encourages children will ignore own mother language because of they learn at very young age, so, they cannot forget their mothertounge. In conclusion, Although at primary level of leaming new linguistics that lead to understand and learn very quickly because their brain function very fast in childhood, it stimulates to forget their mother tounge along with they do not take Cenous of leaming a new language at Primary school. Therefore, this trend has more advantages than disadvantages.