Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible argument on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

It is argued that parents must stay with their kids in free time, and others believe that this is consideried to be a negative behaviour. Although spending time with childern will prevents them growing independent, I believe that children needs a care taker around them while playing. On the other hand, some parents are worried that thier child grow up depending on them all the time. This is to say, that being srrounded by the children even in playing time will increase the attachment between the child and the mother. This means a child will face difficulties spending time alone. As a result, going to sleep alone would be an issue, because the child get used to feel the parents around. For example, in KSA most of the kids in the first year of primary school are not attending the classes because they are scared leaving thier parents and attached to thier moms. On the other hand, spending free time togather to gather as family is an important thing to do. Due to the fact that children are irresposible of thier behaviours, and tends to make mistakes. Therefore, being the parents srrounded to watch them out is a must. In other words, sometimes a child might be curiouse about exploring new things, and because of that they tends to do dangerous things such as eating insects or playing in the kitchen. This is the reason why parents should spend the free time watching thier children. For instance, most of the injuries a child can get was because of parents who neglect the importance of mintoring thier child while playing. To conclude, while some people decided to teach thier child being independent by leaving them spending some time alone, I agree that parents should spend time with thier kids to take care of them.