the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Goal of science to pursue the leverage people ’s living. Education is made to differentiate human from the stupidity. In my opinion, people has to get education to have broader point of view and become more wise by knowing any science and finally could increased their living. However, instead of getting the higher education people in some communities resistance of that statement. Nowadays, science has role in our activities for instance mathematics could be useful in counting, natural science gives us knowledge about how rain is made, even social science also give us benefit in learning how people’s behaviour in a communities. It is agreed by many that people who have dream will chase their dream at all cost. In terms of achieving their dream it should followed by the science that they need to learn. There is a connection between science and dream. So there is no reason not to learn science. However, there still people who tend to not continuing Change the form of the verb continue show examples their studies. There is at least 3 reason It is commonly believed that some people has financial constraint so they couldn’t continue their study and directly went work to make living. For some people higher education is one of privilege whilst for the less fortunate even though they couldn’t get better science in formal education there is other way to get what is left. In conclusion, science is believed to be one of important aspect that could increasing someone’s way of living. For people who has privilege to get higher education has to take advantage in pursuing their dream. Even though some people couldn’t get chance better education, in this massive growth in internet should be used to get any fruitful information to fulfil the lack of knowledge.