Some university students want to learn about other sujects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said that studying on other subjects beside main subjects have become prevalent among some university students, while some of them think drawing all attention and focusing all their time on a subject to gain a qualification is more imoprtant. All science are related to each others, and for becoming a great experts, exploring these connections can be necessary by students. For example a medical engneer engineers who study the science of medical devices need to learn about human's anatomy, physiology, diseases, wireless technology and electromagnity electromagnet to can invente or fix these equipments. By drawing attention to this complication issue, Some universtiy students may tend to widened their knowlege at various areas to have a deeper understanding on their main subjects. In addition, the young people are energic and interesting in various topics. University can be introduced as a best place to students can nurture their interests on it. Where using great and equiped libraries, courses, and great masters are provided them. As a result they would be able to satisfy their desires. However, some think the study of other subjects may create the problem of information overloading and they can become confuse and bored among all of knowleges knowledges, as a result they would not be able to continue their main courses. Finally, they may lose the chance of taking a qualification. Furthermore, by studying in a veriety of areas, the time for deeper studying on the main subjects would be lost. And student would not be great experts when they enter to society. In conclusion, I believe that knowledge and science is incredibly wide and they overlap on each other. It may be necessary for students to study in different subjects and courses to have a better understanding of the main courses.