Many countries spend large amounts of money on world sporting events such as the Olympic Games and football World Cup. Instead these monies can be spent on encouraging young children to take up sports at a young age. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In these days most of countries spend huge amouts of money world sporting events such as the Olympic Games and football World Cup. But other people think support young children to motivate them to do their best. Generally most of the goverment speng enoumous money Olympic games which makes humans angry and make differences with people. Take a look at my home country Azerbaijan`s Goverment seperate more than 10 billions dollor dollars Games between 2015-2020. They are so many money why they can do this. one of the most reason is Azerbaijan was knowned in the world, Ans statictic statistics described that It jumped up tourism high level. On this ground it plays big role in countruies well-known. On the other hand half of polulations population opinions can support young ages. They are our future. Ones can make investigatons investigators in their tenegers and are made them internationl player in the world. In Azerbaijani famous proverb says Children are our future and our future depends on them. All in all we can`t pic up one opinin which is good or bad. They are connected each other and represents one another. One of the main idea to keep balance both side.