In spite of improvement in the healthcare by governments many people in developed countries are suffering from overweight and obesity. What are the causes of this and what other the impacts?

These days, health sectors has been improving tremendously. than ever before. However, a large number of the population in first-tier world are affecting from overweight and obesity even if they have a better healthcare amenities by the ministry. A lack of physical exercise coupled with eating junk foods are the stems for this phenomenon; There are some effects of this situation bring that, this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are two causes that bring this tendency; one of the key reasons is that mankind who lives in developed nations he neither carrys carry Physical activities nor sports, consequently, this lead to gaining weight. Western Countries humankind do not have interest to maintain their body body in fit, besides they usually go to pups enjoy themselves. Another Vital cause is that eating junk foods and soft drinks frequently in everyday and all meals, as a consequence, People suffer obesity issues; the main reason of they eat Pocket foodstuff, which Price is not expensive. Taking Australia, for example, McDonalt's dead all foods are inexpensive, a burger price is just 2 AUD. Hence, they eat often these foods and gaining overweight. There are some impacts of this phenomenon. People who are being overweight always bully from others who be slim, this mostly happens in high Schools; bullying can affect Pshycologically. For instance, according to the new research, at present, research has found 45% of the high schools students have affected Pshycologically because of bullying, which being overweight Also, obesity can lead to getting more deadly diseases to humans, this means individuals will acquire numerous diseases such as heart stroke, heart attack and diabetic type 2. Ergo, being obesity and overweight bring more toxic effects. In Conclusion, developed countries have modernized healthcare eventhough their citizens are Suffering obesity issue because of a lack of exercise along with eat more junk foods frequently. Its connect to many deadly illnesses as well as people can affect from bullying are the effects of this situation.