In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In some commercials, seller nowadays usually underline that their products are innovative in some way, this has a positive effect on development of businesses. While this development bring a lot of benefits, I believe it has a major negavtive effect. This essay shed light on both perspectives along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, advertise Change the form of the verb advertising show examples plays a vital role in development of businesses. A very important point to consider that advertise to attract customers. This means that increments in sales. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that every time a new product is released by Apple, new innovative such as structure and shape are changed to attract customers. Some businesses have succeeded in growing their market sales through this kind of advertisement. Another point I would like to make this that the company ought to differentiate its products. This is because the fact that create unique characteristics to stand out in the market and competitions. On the flip side, this approach has had such an immense influence on customers. They encounter the reality of the quality of goods different from advertising and has also become the source of tremedous controversy. A good example of that comes to mind the quality of goods customers order online will be different from the quality we see in the photos. Furthermore, this problem needs solution to change, instead just advertising In conclusion, these days many companies are focusig focused on new product as they provide a new experimence to the customers to stand out from the competitors. The trend would beneficial it companies could make high-quality items instead of developing marketing.