The government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatment facility in order to protect the envirnonment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

The State should shut down factories that produce hazardous waste materials and take no responsibilty to destroy it, in order to secure the surroundings. I largely agree with the said notion due to this pollution can be controlled and help to increase plantation. To commence with, pollution could be the great reason for the global warming. To elaborate it, companies that discharge dangerous leftover whether in the form of air or water waste cause sevear sever impact on the earth. Air and water pollution not only influence bird's life but also produce various diseases that will effect human body. For instance, Times of India revealed that Delhi which is the hub of industrial sector in India, has 70% of people, who are suffered with TB (tuberclosis). Therefore, such waste indanger the environment. Further strengthing the view, authority can change company space into park or nature friendly community centre. To explain this, if a couple of factories are able to shut down then it is a best opportunity to rebuild something useful instead. For example, a city of Mosco, turned down non-beneficial sectors and converted it into play grounds for kids and teenages. Thus, minor steps can change the disaster. To contrast this, government should start some awareness camps regarding the harmful rubbish. To demolish the industries could not be a solution. Individuals should have to avoid purchase products that spike company's growth. To conclude, this propose not only protect environment but also be able to free open space for other purposes. This perspective definately will follow worldwidely in future.