Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible argument on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Some individuals think that kids must spend all their free time with their families while others said that it is unnecessary to do this. Eventhought many people believe that children need to spell all their time with their family, I strongly believe that this is a negative aspect for kids because they need to socialize with their classmates and learn fron their abilities as well. Many parents believe that children need to stay at home because they need to learn from their customs and acttitudes. Firstly, it is vital for adults to teach their children how to act in difficult situations, and they love to talk to them at home. Also, they teach them how to eat properly and stay together all the time to create great memories. For instance, many cultures in Latino America believe that children need to stay at home all the time to avoid issues or bad behaviours. However, I believe that children need to get along with kids at their age to learn how to socialize and behave with others. The vast majority of parents believe that it is unnecessary for children to stay at home all the time,and on the contrary, kids need to get along with other kids for their well-mental being. More importantly, kids need to socialize with other children to learn how this society really works, so they might be functional adults. Also, Kids need to learn from other children how to develop new skills such as playing soccer, swimming or dancing. For instance, kids in The United States usually spend all their time at school with other classmates and they teach others how to develop new skills like swimming compentencies and playing basketball. I believe this is a preferable way of thinking because kids need to get along with other kids and learn new ways of thinking. To conclude, although some parents believe they need to keep their children with them all the time to teach them, I strongly belive it is more convenient to let them grow and learn from classmates, and this might give them new ways of live.