Climate change is an important global issue. Rising temperatures, extreme weather events, and environmental loss hurt our planet. Individual actions (such as recycling and taking public transportation) are the solution to reducing climate change. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary life, the topic of climate change has gained in popularity, making a paradigm shift in human being's living conditions. Although many advantages may derive from personal actions in terms of alleviating this phenomenon, it is believed that actions from other stakeholders also hold imperative impacts. This essay will analazy analyse the role of the governments and environmental organizations before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, the governments' influence in mitigating climate-related problems is vital in every countries around the world. One perceived role of the officials is to launch national scale campaigns in order to raise awareness among their population about natural disasters, which would change the viewpoints of the majority of the population. This eventually resulting in the increasing of smaller campaigns, workshops and seminars powered by individuals and private companies towards this problem. Another advantages of encouranging policy makers to take action is countries, especially those who have poor environmetal, would have a well-rounded plan to tackle with global warming. Since individual actions cannot have profound impacts on the planet or even can leads to several unwanted consequences due to the lack of complex knowledge about the big picture of the environment, a detail plan by the official which has consider realated aspects is highly beneficial in the long term. On the other hand, actions by environmental organizations are crucial due to convincing reasons. The biggest one is these inspiring groups which launched by the young or well-known environmentalist would inspire a myriad of people, especially the youthful enthusiasts, to take actions. This not only widen the horizontal of the young but also cause the growing trends towards global problems among the society, eventually encourage younger generations to become for responsible for events around the world. In addition, organizations are also active in this problem which helps the government a lot. In conclusion, despite the merits may derive from individual actions, the role of other stakeholders is needed to ensure the effectiveness of solutions aiming for solving climate-realated problems. It is, thus, hoped that not only individuals, the governments but also more and more people will take steps to deal with this internaltional scale problem at its root for a fresh environment.