In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

In the world, a substantial number of Individuals live more than in the past. However, recent researchers have shown that the growth of the population can destroy the environment quickly, and the government must divide crowded places into other regions. Therefore, the causes and effects of these on this approach, as well as possible solutions, are outlined below. It's no doubt that the environment can be changed when many people live their. moreover, the pollution of the area is able to create many problems, such as lack of food or weak water, so new sick can be creative. no sooner can the government overcome the difficulty, but new problems can start for crowded of inhabit. although developed countries have new methods of controlling cities, they have some problems with people. Tokyo is the biggest city in the world and is an enormous city. council town seeks to model for saving green areas of the city that were destroyed when people immigration boomed in Tokyo. New politics in many countries are villages and small cities develop, and many young people back to the village for farming and life since dividing accommodation of an area can help that for balance in produce and customs. despite the government encouraging many people, to pretend to change their homes. when an area can control its population, it can plan for the future easily. For example, China is a big country and has many cities. where more, it has not many surgeries but can control any things. and now have big economy. In conclusion, pollution is an important problem for increasing human but good politics can solution that problem.