As water is valuable resource, governments all over the world should control how much water their citizens use. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Water is a undeniable resource for human beings. It is a valuable resource, so, the ministry should monitor of water usage from their citizens to around the world. I completly agree with this pheremenon and this essay will examine to the following paragraphs. To commence with, the ministry should control their resident's water usage in order to save the water for our future generation because we already face the water scarcity in some parts of the world, so, the ruling party should take some measures to save water. For example, the local government should conduct the awarness about saving water, and how to save the water like videos, dramas, and billboards, and as a result, People might save water instead of waste. Hereby, water use should be monitored by the government besides humans waste water resources. Furthermore, the ministry should teach students about water resources and how we should protect for our next generations through syllabus of water along with they practice to them wing minimum water of everyday work. For instance, formers should use irrigation method for their land, families should try to minimize their house chores of water utilise and factories should not dump to their factory wastage into river, sea, and pond. There are the strict actions that need to be monitored by the authorities. In conclusion, it is clear that water resources is of utmost significance in human's lives, hence, the ministry should control their resident's water use through campaings campaign, awareness and strict action towards manufactures who misuse natural refources. On the whole, I strongly agree with this statement because the governmen only can control this crucial issues.