Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some folks thought technology reduced the level gap between individuals in the same society, others think that the differences become more obvious in thoseday. However, this essay will discuss both aspects and illustrate how technology decrease the differences level by offaring equal learning methods while expand the space by the type of the digital divices. On the first part of the arguments, smart technology and internet acsses provide affordable advanced educational tools from known instituations to the middle and low classes people of society, although they were only affordable to rich people. But now the advance technology helps to create online courses and undergraduted degree while anyone in the society can apply. For example, Harvard university offres different types of online degrees and courses with flixeble payment and not require to be rich to get certificate from high rated places. This is an example of how digital acsess elmnite the space between rich and poor people and have the same level of job offers. On the other part of the arguments, technological advancement updeted annualy and the quality of the divices enhanced and have more features which lead to increase the price of the devices and only wealthy community able to pay and updeted them. For example, Apple smart phone has changed throuh the years, the shape of the divices and the software significantly improved even the turn ON/OFF boutton had removed, as a result of that the price reach over a 6000 Ryials, poor people replace the expiensive apple inovation with local cheap divices. Additionaly, in the current time people can recognize the once social level by phone model. In conclusion, i believe technology provide diverse educational methode helps to decrease the knowledge space between individuals and widen the gap by the type of technology. decreasing the gap building relationship between each other throug technology example: acsess to online courses