Robots‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌some‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌worried‌ ‌about‌ ‌the‌ ‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌ ‌robots‌ ‌may‌ ‌create. Discuss‌ ‌the‌ ‌benefits‌‌ ‌of‌ ‌using‌ ‌robots‌ ‌and‌ ‌the‌ ‌‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌‌ ‌from‌ ‌it.‌ ‌

Employment in the modern world has been upgraded to robotic technologies. Comparing to the olden days humans are replaced by robots in most of the developing sectors. The benefits and the dangers are caused by the robots will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, we all know that in the late '20s, the development of AI tools made the toughest job even easier. Now robots are built with more advanced AI tools in which one can build its own car with simple instructions. That has reduced a huge man power which made the company more profitable. Also robots are being developed to fight in an army against another country in a war. Assume there are two competitors S and A are manufacturing mobile phones, S is making the mobiles with advanced robots which has zero issue in that and A is making the mobile phones with humans with a proper design and it takes too long to finish the product comparing to company S. So, in this situation, most people will go for company S. Once Elon Musk said, "AI is far more dangerous than what we think". Eventhough he is the CEO of an automated car he is telling this because when he was in the invention process they faced more dangerous things working with robots. on the other hand, if we compete humans and a robot in a cooking competition, the robot will finish first but the human will make that dish tastier and present it in a better way. in this regard the robot cannot replace a chef. In conclusion, some people think robots can make mistakes but my opinion is robots are Robots ‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌ Therefore the benefit of using robots is easier and safer in some fields. ‌