Is it a good thing if senior management workers in a company get a much higher salary than other workers in same company.Do you agree or disagree?

Many workers with greater experience are given higher salaries, while other worker in the same workplace do not get the same pay. In this essay I will explain why i believe that providing experienced workers with a larger pay cut is a beneficial. Individuals with a higher position in a company recieve a greater amount of money than casual workers. This is because they have worked hard to reach their positions and that they gained more experience than new employees. Additionally, senior management workers feel more stressed as they have a tougher job to do. Take, for example, managers at Microsoft carry great responsibilties in leading the way for the employees working under them, therefore they deserve a higher salary than other type of workers. On the other hand, many people believe that it is fair for all workers to get the same amount of monthly income because they all work in the same place. In many cases, casual employees work more hours than their managers while getting a lower salary only because they do not have more experience. For instance, workers in samsung work a larger number of hours per week than their managers while generating less income. To conclude, I believe that it is a good thing to provide senior managers with a higher salary than workers as they have worked hard to reach where they are now as well as gaining more experience as they rank up.