Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is loss of particular speices if plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

The environmental problem indeed is most crucial factors to around the world. However, a large number of the population believe that extinction of the particular species is the paramount importance of the environmental issues, where as, other people think that there are more vital environmental problems we have to address it. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and I consider there both issues should be considered equally, On the one hand, extention of the species can cause more threaten of humans because it affects the ecosystem. This means, decreasing plants and animals bring loss of bio-diversity to around the world, and it creates enormous damounts of deferimental effects to the human beings. For exam example, food chains will be affected when creatures are start to decrease, consequently, people lives is more threaten to this issue. Hence, extention of the species problem should be taken properly. Conversely, there are other significant environmental problem that need to be considered such as global warming. This is because raising the tempretature can cause melting the polar ice cubes, thus, it will affect our planet, and all the creatures. For instance, increasing the sea level due to global warming will bring more droughts coupled with floods frequently. Hereby, these green house effects are need to be considered as a vital environmental problems In conclusion, although extinction of the species can stem loss of bio-diversity along with affecting the food-chain are the main environmental Problems, global warming as well as melting the polar ice cubes are that need to be addressed as a crucial environmental issues. Even though, in my opinion, about this, these two major environmental problems are of utmost importance of the environmental issues.