Nowadays the population of young people is more than old people in the countries and it benefit us. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that in recent days, younger generation benifit benefits the nations more than the elderly. I completely agree with this statement because it provides in develompent of the country as well as leads to the economical growth of the country. An excess amount of younger population in comparison with elderly provides the nation with more working force. Moreover, they adapt to latest technologies and master them much quicker than the old generation. They often tend to do various experiments which result in greater innovations and eventually it leads the way to the development of the country. For example, a well known developed country, namely, Switzerland has more younger generation and they claimed that this perticular reason effected its' growth. Lesser number of elderly population means lesser invesments investment on them. It is necessary to provide care for the elderly. It could be by building more care centers or specialized hospitals or even by assisting them with care givers. Therefore, governments need to spend and focus on these facilities and this avoids them from addressing on major issues. For instance, Austrailia is now struglling to cope with the increased number of elderly population eventhough, they have already spent much on developing facilities for the elderly. In conclusion, increase number in younger population in a country can benifit the citizens. I completely agree with it as it aids in development of the country and it also leads to the economical growth of the country.