Nowadays, students sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals?

In the present pupils sleep fewer than they slept in the past. This essay will show the main cause of this problem is using their smartphones before they sleep, and the result of this is staying late and their bodies can not develop well. Adults who use gadgets in bed before sleep struggle with sleep disorders because screen has blue radiation that do not make their bodies relax. Also when they use their electronic devices, they will ignore the time and stay awake until late hours. For example, a recent study found that people who suffer from sleep disorders use their mobile in their bed and this makes them sleep a few hours. Students' bodies have to relax at night for at least eight hours because this makes their bodies grow very well. In addition, they have special hormones that work at night when their bodies rest, so if they stay awake at midnight this impacts their health, and they will not develop as much as in the past. For example, a new research found that pupils hormones are declined due to they do not sleep enough and their hormones can not be released. In conclusion, it is argued that adults do not sleep like before, the reason for this is that use their mobiles a lot so they can not sleep and this impacts their growth. It is recommended that parents have to prevent them from using devices at night and ensure they sleep at least 8 hours.