Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, some individuals state that less rubbish from house is reprocessed. They state that the government alone will increase recycling by legalising it to the public.  In my view, I think that laws should be greatly introduced because they are needed to make people recycle more of their waste. Firstly, it has to be noted that some people can be stubborn.  They may know about a certain thing to do, but, because it has not been authorised by the law, they will choose not to do the right thing, hence, this is where the law needs to be introduced and enforced. For example, in Poland, the law introduced a system whereby recycled bottles are put in certain bins.  If one does not follow that rule and they are found wanting, they may pay a fund for that. Secondly, for the sake of order, smartness and progress, individuals need to learn to sort out their gabbages garbage People need to be educated about all these things and laws need to be put in place for them to be followed. Notices should be put in housing offices or adverts should be displayed educating and instructing people on how to take care of the recycled items. For instance, many schools are educating their students about throwing recyclable items in their particular container I should be noted that some people will never follow instructions.  We will always have opposition through out.  In conclusion, on the one hand, some people think that less waste in houses is not being processed, and that the government alone is responsible for ensuring that this is legalised to the whole public. On the other hand, some people will always follow instructions whether by law or not, others will not obey.