More and more people today are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Therefore there is no need to print books, magazines and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there are a lot of new technologies for reading, writing, and up-to-dating, so more and more people think that a printed books and a newspapers are unnecessary. For me an electronic device is the best way for daily life such as working, getting news, and spending lasure time, but I'm convinced that the humankind shouldn' t refusal the printed sourses courses for several reason. First and foremost, there are many people who have a veriety of complexities with information perception from any electronic device. They need to read the paper book (or printed papers), to highlight the essential sentences due to their study process. For instance, due to my last styding I tried to read my books from the smartphone, and I understood that it had not beeneffectively - I didn' Rewrite the sentence didn't remembered anything remembered nothing show examples t remembered nothing. So I had had the best results with reading the paper books. Secondly, there are many people who have the morning ritual - the cup of coffee and the morning newspaper; sometime they can' t explain, what are they feeling and why is it so important fot them, but they can' t feel well due to their work day without this point. Forthermore, many of the paper books funs are enjoy the smell of a new book. I assume that it's one of the significant sensual part of their life. They are not start to read a book without smell it, without leaf through the pages, and try to understand what is this book about. In conclusion, I have to say that we need to have an opportunity to touch the paper, to smell it, because the sensitivity is one of the paramount parts of our life, and our electronic devices can' t give it to us yet. So the paper mass-media still have the very important place in our lives.