Many people today, especially in the developed world, are choosing to have fewer children, or none at all. Why is this happening, and do you think it is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modem era parents, especially in rich oountries, limit their children or do not have due to delay marriages and lifestyle. I think this is a negative phenomenon and this leads to extinction of mankind to in the future. This essay discusses it detaily for the following reasons. To commence with, in this fast-paced world, people are being more busy in their professionals and personal life, so they do not have more interest to marry when they are in below thirties. This means that time they earn as much as possible for their future sake, consequently, delay marriages lead to not Wade conceive of women and they will not have children at all. Additionally, busy lifestyle and considered to the living expenses some parents enforce to limit their child birth. For example, according to the survay said that about the UK, the population has diminished drastically as in compared incompared to their history the last decade due to their citizens are not taking marriage and child birth seriously. Hence, these are the causes that stimulate to bring this devastation situation in the developed nations. Even though, It is a detrimental effects to Society because in the future the population ratio will be terrific level, thus, it would be affected our earth function and workforce would be diminished. This means this adverse Situation leads to mankind extinction in the upcoming years. For instance, according to the Finland survay said that, in 2050 their population would be decreased by 25% as compared to now because of the limited children and late marriages. Hereby, indeed this is a negative breakthrough of situation we have to address it with a proper action. In conclusion, humankind would be extinction in the future because of busy lifestyle and late marriages that can lead to bring no children and limited child birth. This is a negative phenomenon this affect certainly the workforce along with the population ratio. Therefore, this situation should be considered as a serious problem and find out proper action towards it.