Write about the following topic: Nowadays, many schools find it profitable to sell unhealthy food and sugary drinks to students during lunch breaks. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Issues related to wellness are frequently discussed these days. It is true that junk food are more attractive to purchase than clean eating at schools. While this trend offers certain advantages, I contend that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. This essay will critically provide explanations and examples to support my viewpoint. Firstly, unappropriated nutrition can result in various illnesses, as it contains overwhelmed toxic nutrients such as artificial trans fats, added sugar and gluconic acid in soft drinks. In other words, this situation later leads to both mental and physical problems. For instance, children consuming multitudinous candies, snacks, or chocolates have a chance of becoming overweight, and finally losing his confidence may suffer from depression. Moreover, the more juniors are sick, the less staff focus on built institute's reputation. Lastly but not least, there are a decreasing of course fees. In addition, in the term of financial aspect, education centers be able to gain additional profits from selling healthy products, as it carries greater price. Launching well-being campaigns to support these following positive trends turns up several advantages. For example, there is research from Chulalongkorn University proofed that more than 50 per cent of university representatives such as athletes and academicians were built from fundamental element like healthy nutrition. For this reason, this is the proper method to increase school ranking and the quantity of enrollments. All things considered, I am of the opinion that the adverse effects of focusing only net profit by selling under standard meals outweigh these benefits.