Some people say that when buying a product(for example, a mobile or cell phone) or choosing a service (e.g. medical treatment) , price is the most important thing to consider. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is claimed that price of the product or service is the primary thing to be evaluate before making the purchase. From my perspective, it is inaccurate notion which is believe by others. I will discuss this in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, I opine that the demand or need is the first and foremost reason that makes a person buys any service or a product. Firstly, people that belongs to middle or lower class families will not make any decision to buy any product or a service unless it is a requisite. They will not spend their hard-earned money on the thing they don't need. On the other hand, people who belong to upper or rich class familis will not cobsider money value of the product or service they want to buy. Instead, they will make sure that it is high quality and will provide them a higher social status in the society among the friends and relatives. For instance, they will purchase an iphone in leau of any other phone, or will go to a expensive private hospital in the hope of better hospital. So, it can be said that money is not the most significant aspect while making a purchase for affluent families. However, others believe that for middle and poor people, price can play an essential part in deciding whether to make a payment or not. This is because their purchasing power is not strong in contrast to wealthy individuals. In conclusion, I firmly donot believe that selling price assists the buyer in determining whether to shop or not. However, I contend that necessity of anything is the primary cause for lower and middle class people to buy anything. On the contrary, it is the quality or branding of any product or service that matters the most for rich individuals.