Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that some people and psychologists researched that the colour can affect to the feelings of the people. It is undeniable that colour has become an essential part of our life. However there is no absolute agreement on whether the colour should be affected or not. A commonly held belief is that some people believe that some colours can affect to their every day life. As evidence they point to some colours evokes different feelings, like the orange colour can causes with aggression. It could be explained by the fact that it self-winding. As a result it leads to the deterioration of life and work ability. On the other hand people claim that it depends to the person and his psychology. For example, they may mention that every person has their own views on life. In addition, to the other side effects can be bad. The explanation lies in the fact that it also depended to the places were the people walked. For example, the student whose go to school and the colour of the class and walls also can be related with his study and developing his own skills and knowledge that can be useful in the future. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would agree that while color does have an impact on emotions and behaviour, this effect is highly individualised and influenced by personal psychology and environmental factors. Therefore, further research is needed to understand these complexities fully and to develop practical applications.