In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside thes vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays the advancement of the technology has covered all parts of the globe namely the internet, artificial intelligence and others. Not to mention, the driverless vehicles including cars and the public transports. I totally believe that the advantages of this trend will benefit us all, despite all the drawbacks which I will explain in the following paragraph. To begin with, there are many advantages when it come to this autonomous car. First of all is that the significant changes in reducing traffic congestion because of the vitual visual vital intelligence can connect with others to smooth and optimize better routes compared to mankind. Second, the safeness of the passengers can be secured. For example, human error such as fatigue, drunk driver and distraction can lead to motality motility but with the new improvements, the number of accidents in the road will be decreased. Next, for those who are disabled individuals or elderly can travel easily from one place to another place without driving by themselves. In addition, these upsides not only bring satisfaction to the people but also security. On the negative sides, there is always some malfunctions in cybersecurity or technology failures that might cause harm to the passengers. For instance, car hacking which could compromise the well-being of the passengers. Finally, jobs such as drivers will be lose while trying to adapt to the changes of the new technologies causing many unemployed community and only sources of income in centain families. In conclusion, consider every downsides always have a silver lining.As we can see, this helps us to boost our quality of life. Therefore, I believe that the benefits are more considerable rather than the demerits.