In the near future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying to what extent do yo agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays the advancement of technology has covered all parts of the globe including the internet and social media. There is no doubt that in the future, there will be only online sources in order to gather informations and news. I totally agree with the statement above which I will explain in the following paragraph. To begin with, digital media is surprisingly increasing during the past decades. More and more people are now enjoying themselves on reading online materials. This is because of the accessiblility of the digital resourses compared to the old ones such as newpapers and books. For example, during the 90th century, people often need to wait for the newpaper to deliver and this process is tiresome rather than a click in the gadget world. Nevertheless, digital media can be more convenient and environmentally friendly. Thus, it is cheaper or free contracted to realistic materials that normally cost hundreds of ringgit malaysia just for a cook book. On the other hand, some might argue that printed media has a historical and sentimental value that need to be appreciated and preserved by the next generations. Meanwhile, certain advantages that digital media cannot fully replicate, for instance, the tactile experience for an individual to hold a book or newpaper. As a result, some people might willing to pay for it. In conclusion, consider the positives of this trend including the inexpensive and accessiblilty to the mankind while maintaining green to the world that we are living in. I strongly agree with the statement above.