In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Businesses nowadays claim that their products have improved in such a way. This essay discusses the reason why they think so and why I believe it`s a positive development. The first reason why companies agree to renew their products is that they remarket them after they have added some more features to solve a problem that might appear in the original version of the items, so after they have spent some time doing the repair they would announce about the new model to attract the customers to try it out. Moreover, they would mention the problem they had to solve and what methods they used to enhance the new items in response to the feedback they got. However, I believe it is a positive development because it demonstrates that business owners are keen to what the clients think about their products and what improvements should they add or whether they should carry on with their plan in term of developing the product or discontinuing it. so they would start a new project to gain the public attention. In conclusion, Companies call for the public that they do have new products to try, this is because they try to remarket the same products after making some positive changes to the current model, and I think it is a positive thing to look at as it shows how far they are keen on knowing the feedback from clients and how to improve their experience.