The best way that a government can reduce the traffic congestion in cities is to provide public transport free of cost to people 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that transport this crucial in modern society. While is commonly held belief that private car is cost expensive than transport consequently it is cost higher. In the essay, I will discuss some solutions to this issue and shed light on the advantages and disadvantages if the government made free transport every day. to bring with one hand, some people say if was transport free this negative however this helps them to keep their money but they do not like it due for several reasons; First, nowadays this transport is not free in most countries nevertheless is very congested. Secondly, the visitors will use the trains and buses for free is not good for economy. Additionally, the transport will be a lot of homeless it was free. On the other hand, some people say if the government made free transport this encourage them to use it.consequntly this help them to make the road more comfortable. for instance during the World Cup 2022 in Qatar the government made the underground free this was useful. Inclusion I consider that this free cost includes cons and pros hence I disagree with it.In other words there are other solutions for example the development of the street and the extension of transport