“Prevention is better than the cure.” Researching and treating disease is too costly and so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays too many experiments have taken place to find out some curable vaccines and get protection against dangerous viruses.Some believe that prevention the illness is a better way rather than suffering from diseases.To fulfill this desire hefty amounts are invested by authorities.I am agree with these statements and will discuss them in this essay. Disorders have been proven to be extremely horrible for the humans as they have to suffer a lot while having some life-threatening diseases which are untreatable. For instance,HIV and cancer are some of them which hampered not only individual's life but also their loved ones,there are several researches have taken place but they do not find any satisfactory results about their cure.so people are suffering from mentally, physically and financially to treat these symptoms. However,scientists are achieving goals towards their research and getting some preventive vaccines for the disease. For example,COVID-19 vaccines prevent progression of viruses in the human body and have proven to be blessed for the patient.In the era of corona pandemic, people terrified of the bad consequences of it they also had a fear of death as well as some injections became costly at that time. To sum up this,preventative measures are the better way rather than suffering and for the better mental health of society.So,authorities could foster it by providing funds to the research institutes.