Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that chilren should go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

while some individuals think that children must attend school at young age, Others believe that they need to grow more older before they go to school, This essay will discusses both perspectives and way I agree with sending children when they are older. people who thinks that sending children when they are young agree that would influance their lenguage levelopment, So they can reach their milestons milestone in normal time with no speech problems, For example, children who are send in young age to nursary tend to become confident speeker speakers by the primary school time as they used to sinr rhymes with teachers and talk with them. Athough, This is what they belive. I disagree with them because speech difficuilties some time has nothing to do with the environment aound you. However,The other group including me as well who strongly think student should be send in older age. believe that children in older age are more aware with the formal setting and they can follow instruction in batter way because they are more mature and they know if the did not listen to the instruction they may suffer with consicunesses that they dont like, For instance, student in year 1 who are 6 years old use to be more relaible during luanch lunch time comparing to reception students because they can be send to time -out if they miss behieve behave during the meal time. In conclusion,I believe both views have merits, as people who agree with the younge young age entrence see it as a chance for the younger to improve their speech by engagging with others, while me and the other group think it is better allow the student reach certain age where they can follow instruction and act more respactfully.