some people think they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe that governments should strictly control the use of freshwater as it is a limited resource. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Introduction, Nowadays the amount of fresh water is decreasing day by day and a lot of people waste f resh water in many ways. So that view of point government should need to take some action on this problem. On the other side my opinion is that governments should make rules on the waste of water like, who wastes water put a fine on them, and arrange some shows on the wastage of water than people can learn the real value of water. Firstly, half the community think that they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want. This statement is not completely right. people should want to learn the value of water if they can use good water with much access then they can not have too much fresh water on earth. for example, I learned in the newspaper it is scientifically approved that amount of drinking water is not that much left on the earth. It happens because the wastage of water increases day by day, So that's why people need to learn they should only use fresh water whenever they need it. Secondly, I and the rest of the community believe that the government should strictly use freshwater as it is a limited resource. Moreover, not only the government we also needalso need to pay attention regard the waste of clean water. For example, if government or our societies arrange some shows, dreams and they can make some ads on social media related to the wastage of water. It is a really very good way to make people active and people start to pay some attention to freshwater. Furthermore, People also learn the role of water in our lives. In conclusion, My opinion is that not only governments but our societies also need to contribute to this problem to solve it. And in every city and town people need to learn a lesson about the water that everybody can stop wasting fresh and they can stop others also