Nowadays, more and more children are being brought up in single parent families. What are the causes of this? What effects can be seen as a result of this?

As our world is progressing we are also facing a rise of social issues with it and one of the most commen issue we are facing a lot of is single parent families. undoubtedly with a tangled problem at hand there will be huge outcome and consequence in result of it. But before moving forward we need to know the cause of many families seperating. I think one of many reasons is a problem of the past which is planned marriage where families put two strangers in a commited marraige leading to a hostile relationship between the two that worsens overtime. furthermore families getting too involved in the childrens life is another factor that causes stress between the family. Another cause has to be social media nowadays social media has lead to bad influence on the either on of the parents. All of what i mentioned before is only a quarter of the difficulties families are facing which always end up in the families seperating. Leading to that is their children who have to face the inevitable question that being mom or dad? Despite of them having no relation to the cause of their families seperating they will have to endure the crucial outcome. Foe example one of the main effect this cause has on childern is taking away that childs childhood and ruining it completly leaving them with the sufficating memories of the past. On another hand the child will most likely be neglected because he will remain as a memory of a bad chapter in one of the parents life. Lastly but most importantly the child will always have a missing puzzle piece in his or her life that will always stay empty. To conclude a solution must be found to decrease the growing cases of single families immediatly as it is not an easy sutiation to handle on both ends.