It’s time to ban social media. It has been shown that it has made life worse for people all over the world, from politics, to self-image, to the spread of disinformation. It is a social experiment that has not worked and it is time to say goodbye.To what extent do you agree with the above statement?

It is a common belief that social media exersts exists a negative influence on individuals. I also agree that many people should be baned to use social media. This because social media has many problems all over the world. To begin with, many people are exposed to a huge negative informations throught social media. Notable, children spend too much time on social media and see many violent videos or articles. For instance, a recent survey has shown that violent videos or written in social media such as Instgram, Facebook accounts for approximately 30 percentage. On the one hand, some individuals suffer from serious psychologies problems due to social media. Furthermore, all most people obesses significantly social media lives. As a result, many people have diabetes. According to psychologist, this is why they cannot distinguish real life from social media life. For example research has indicated that this reason that patient suffering from mental problems is increasing remarkable compared to in the past To sum up, social media can lead to a lot of damage to people and do harm to aroud the world. these reasons, i firmly believe that governments should ban social media from individuals.