Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time. Others disagree with this view. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

There are those who believe that economic progress and sustentability can work together. others argued that it is possible not possible to do so. I believe, that economic growth and eco friendly practices must be together all the time. It is argued that, a country economy will progress just if the efforts are focus on produced more income. The environment must be a lower priority if the economy wants to increase. The economic progress of a country may depends on a variety of industries. Such us, the extraction and use of natural resources, as well as, industries like farm and technology. However, this change country to country, an developing countries will cope with more problems because most of their economy relies on natural resources. so the negative impact on nature will be higher. On the other hand, there are people who believe that, despite of the country eco friendly mesuares must be implaced all the time. Economy and nature have to work togheter. Sustentability awarness it is required for a better future. These days, technology advances had proven the necessity of environmentally friendly practices in all sectors, if we hope that the human specie survive to climate change. To conclude, i believe that we must incorporated greener practices to economy. Taking care of fauna and flora it is a must. Goverrnments Government and society need to be aware of climate change and how this have really impact in our health and wellbeing. That is why, economy and environment need to work together assuring that economy will be growth under a good environmental practices.