Some people think they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe that governments should strictly control the use of freshwater as it is a limited resource. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is debated among two parties whereas the public or the government should be responsible of fresh water as it is a limited resource on earth. If the public have the power over the fresh water than it will be a waste of resource because of unawareness about how important it is for mankind. From my perspective, I strongly believe that the governements are the ones who should hold the right to its. To begin with, the public always have their personal freedom to use fresh water as the water is significant to their daily life, for instance,an individual needs to remain hydrated by consuming a lot of aqua or maintained good hygiene by showering with clean water. As we can see, every household have their own water supplies but not all countries such as third world class has such supplies due to its limitation. Therefore, this is crucial for the role of the public to use the resources when it is only necessary. On the other hand, when it comes to the government, they should set a strict regulation regarding the usage of the fresh water in order to avoid depletion of natural resources. For example, monitor the utilization of water to prevent exceeded daily use. This is because of some people do not have consciousness to appreciate the natural assets that one day will be gone. As a result, the government roles play a big part to ensure that the future generations will also have access to fresh water. In conclusion, while consider the personal freedom is important, it is essential to balance it with some rules. Therefore, the government should play a role in controlling the usage of the fresh water for the future children rather than use it as we please.