Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important

Individuals believe that exercise is important for immune system, while others think that taking a diet is more necessary to stay healthy. In this essay we are going to discuss both views due to the fact that exercise is a key to keep person physically fit and mentally wellbeing and a balanced diet plays a shield role for protecting against diseases. Doubtless, both views are needed for being healthy, however not being a fitness freak I mostly believe the power of the proportional diet. İt is widely believed that physical exercise helps individuals feel energetic, be strong and mentally well. That is because exercise burn extra fat and make body more alert and keep it shaped. According to the research it is fact people who do exercise regularly is healthier than others. Regular physical activity can play role of meditation which has an impact of reducing the level of stress. Despite of the facts which have been mentioned above, I have confidence that physical exercise cannot maintain the internal body system. On the other hand, a balanced diet protects body from different diseases including a heart attack, a diabetes, a high cholesterol and other internal illnesses. Improper nutrition can damage immune system strongly, resulting in problems which physical or mental development, poor energy levels and hair loss. As a result of improper diet, accumulated fat can be splattered with blood to all body, and it poses health problems. For these reasons, individuals are required not only to eat healthy food, but also eat quickly and in time. According to the doctors, a balanced nutrition helps people to get rid of stress and to feel more motivated. İn my mind to eat healthy plays a crucial role in the person’s life who is eager to live longer and healthier. In conclusion, although exercise is helpful for health due to staying fit, energetic and wellbeing. I strongly trust that a balanced diet is more influential than regular physical activity.