The most important aim of science should be to improved people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is said that the most significant purpose of science should be to enhance people's quality of life. I strongly agree with this opinion because of people's challenges and their effects on their well being. Nowadays, At this modern world, the phenomenon of overpopulation, which result of the megacities construction, has increased. This overcrowding brings own assosiated problems. One of its great challenging is appearing new or eradicated diseases. Such diseases have great negative influences on people's health. Even science has a incredible achievements on various areas, none of them are as important as health area. As a result, individuals require employ science to have a better life. For exapmle, at these recent years, Corona Virus was one of the big global problem which plays a negative role in all aspects of people's lives. By scientific researching and invention of its vaccine, nowadays, Corona Virus has weakend weekend, and people can live better. Todays, by changing in lifestyles, people have another big callenges challenge and it is to not have an adequate time to do tasks, even repetitive and simple them. This puts people's mental health at pressure. Consequently, they would have been nerveseness perverseness and anxitious and have a disorder in mental stability. By implementing scientific innovations and inventions in various areas, people's may be able to feel a convenience and comfortability and relife these pressures. For example, domestic robots such as vacuum robotic cleaners may provide them this chance to not to do this task by own and lead to save more time. In conclusion, Although the effect of science cannot be indeniable in each area, by paying attention to people's challenges, the priority aim of science should be considered as improving people's quality of life.