It’s time to ban social media. It has been shown that it has made life worse for people all over the world, from politics, to self-image, to the spread of disinformation. It is a social experiment that has not worked and it is time to say goodbye.To what extent do you agree with the above statement?

there is a statement said that social media should be prohibited due to its disadvantages which affected mankinds news which was proven by trials. I firmly agree with this argue. Overall, indivisual individuals have noticed that life has been changed, in various aspects such as time valuable and ambitious, after addict to use the social media. However, social media had a significant negative impact on both people and society, it added a kind of entertainment on our daily basis. In particular, after using social media, many mislead Change the form of the verb misleading show examples information has been distributed by unknown person using any online platform. For instance, when any crime happened in the past, no one know about it, but with spearing information nowadays on social media, people can affect the general openion by his/her thoughts which might lead to unnecessary interference on the judgement. In addition, this type of misleading may happen in many situation such as following and copying celebrities' life or infuencing by their advertisements which are wrong dicision decisions and add unnecessary burden on indivisual budget. Furthermore, as aresult of using of netowrk platforms massively, interpersonal communication have shown declined Change the form of the verb decline show examples. for example, it is popualr now we could see everyone sitting everywhere alone or with acompany company, using his/her smartphone all or most the time. This attitude has led to cut-edge the kindness and relationships. In conclusion, it can be stated that social media have significant dimerits merits outweigh the merits on people and society which we should decrease our using and addicting.