"Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up." To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Regarding the fact that we are living in the modern world, there are quite a few people make an effort to determine new profitable approaches to parenting issues. Consequently, a considerable number of people firmly state that fathership ought to get the same hype and attention as mothership, while the other majority of people unanimously denounce and claim that motherhood is the most important and responsible side of the parenting. Personally, I hold the view that we should ponder over this tender subject equally and properly. The following essay targets to support the mentioned statements above with appropriate reasons and examples. Above all, I would like to point out that mothers have always been portrayed sacred and holly throughout the history. In addition, it is apparent that mothers carry babies in their womb for 9 month, therefore even after the birth there has always been a very strong bond between the offspring and the baby. Since females are more naturally caring and emotional, it is accepted by several nations that they should bring up the child all the time. Secondly, I have a great desire to mention that fathers have always been depicted as the money maker of the family and they only support the family financial. Some of the fathers also try to make a special emotional bond between them and their child, but unfortunately they do not get the recognition that they deserve. On the other hand, we should take into for raising a fully developed individual both parents ought to have equal levels of responsibility. Miscrediting fathers role is completely wrong and unacceptable, which can even lead to the birth and raise of unwanted child. All things considered, I am highly confident to state that fatherhood ought to get the same reputation and attention as motherhood and we should strike a balance between them.