Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that young society are needed to have full- timefuture learning until they are at least 18 years old. While it is commonly held belief that society should complete their improvement until 18 there is also an argument that opposite. some community think that young society should spend their years just studying and make up the future they want to be then. in addition, completing studying with never stop can reach community to the highest degree. Which is led to be a political person who makes political changes aply doctor who saves people's lives or a business man. moreover, studying can be made personal development such as critical thinking skills and time management. On the other hand, there are some nation who disagree young society should have full-timeyear teaching. Also, they think that success doesn't count to have full-time studying The first point to note is non of the scientists had completed their studies and that is a good point of view. Otherwise, some society are suffering from poor standards of living so it is not realy necessary to even study at this point. However, they required studying. Moreover, difficulties of life put them in a work situations instead of studying. To sum up, despite community having different life and views i believe that nation should not neglect at least full-time learning and focus on the future which depends on this part of age in order to get a good job