Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for  communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective. comics books radio television film theatre

Conducting communication via media is critical issue nowadays. However the best ways for conveying informations are radio, television, and film. This essay is going to examine to the three ways in terms of advantage and disadvantage. Up to now, many film producers mentioned people’s problems via films and television. The television and cinema can provide lots of information only if their type of content are documentary or historical. Besides ıf we watch them, we can easily understand some information, furthermore during the corona virus outbreak in the year 2021, All around the world several states continued their students educations through television. For example in my country which is Turkey, the government makes produce films for pupil’s education. Although the cinema and film have beneficial features, sometimes they can be so detrimental such as during the watching documentary, the advertise can show suddenly therefore people are distracted by it. İn addition they have a harmful effect rather than their benefits. On the other hand, From my point of view, the radio is quite versatile. Even though ıt does not have display trait and screen, the radio quite far from distracting objects. Such as when I studied foreign language, while I was listening the radio at nights. Many people do not prefer the radio just because ıt consists of one option which is listening to something. Even more The latest radio called podcast is significantly effective because we can reach all information via podcast without being a districted. Also it supports the children’s visualizations as well as develops. To conclude three considerably effective ways for communicating are the film producing, watching tv and the radio. In my opinion listening the radio has more qualifications than the other ways.