Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Unfortunately, the world struggles with environmental pollution which are whether from people or manufactory and the governments can prevent to environmental damage comes from rubbish. This essay will examine causes of rubbish and it’ s preventing. Today many people take out their trashes to into the streets. Firstly we must stimulate to people via internet or advertising in order to they can behave consciously towards environment or nature. For example according the latest research; the environmental pollution all around the world is upswing day by day and precisely it is going to show that detrimental impact on the our habitats ıf the governments do not make a measure. In my opinion they can make a news legislation such as penalties for that ıf someone take out garbages head on outside or they can add into education system in order to the students can be aware for protect nature. Secondly, after stimulating the people without penalties, the government must carry out deterrent rules because ıf the effect of pollution on the environment will increase within in the next decades, from that point we can come across more high temperature, and air pollution which is scarce from the oxygen as well as today’s global warming. For example several scientist predict that the governments must be careful about forestalling pollution otherwise the deforestation can be increased in the next years. Because of that the states in the world, they should implement stricter legislation for the sake of our future. In conclusion; Even though accumulating of rubbish are go Change the form of the verb going show examples up everyday, we can still forestall that situation with the government’s helps, after all we will inherit a protected nature to our kids.