A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

Establishing a new factory is essential issue for developing of countries however ıt must be located in the countryside to protect people’s habitat and the environment therefore this essay will examine why and how ıt has a disadvantages. Today several companies are creating new a builds hence sometimes they can not find an available area for building a structure therefore the companies chooses sensitive area which is near by people settled. This situation would lead to enormous damage on the environment because as known that the factory are causing air and water pollution moreover it can be irreversible damage to people’s life. For example according to the BBC news the space port in the middle of the jungle which is home to diversity spacies of plants and wild animals is bringing about the highest amount contamination. Because of that the companies should avoid settling near by the community. On the other hand, producing stuffs via factories provide an economical income to the countries moreover. it can help out to developing circumstance of states. Besides, the factory allows reduce to job vacancies in terms of employe. Such as in my country which is Turkey many people find a job thanks to established factories. Even though it is providing some enables, in the most cases dangerous issue for people. To conclude, From my point of view the companies must be more cautious across the environment and people’s settlings. Therefore the governments should not allow their factory building,just allow where too close from the community.