Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not?

Recently,many habitat areas are being urbanized to people get by. Unfortunately the wild animals need to struggle with urbanization. I never agree with that, why reason I will explain. From the down of civilization, people have already started off construction, make a roads,rural areas, and etc.. However these situations has let to destroying animal’s houses. Today a lot of species of animals are confronting the extinction. Moreover these animals will not find a habitat to existing within the next decades because human’s demands are increasing every year. For example the population of the world is predicted double up in the next centuries and that brings about build a new dwellings. İn addition most likely people will start damage our jungles because we do not have enough area for building. According to researches some species of animal will have died out in the future therefore human catastrophe. Front my point of view, we must immediately stop urbanization and elimination the natural habits otherwise we can affected by that incident. Besides we must remember that the wild animals contribute to eco-system of our planet and they are playing critical role to sustain world’s balance. For instance the bees fertilize flowers after that the flowers prevent affects of greenhouse gas. On the other hand small group of people behave irresponsibly in the face of animal’s annihilation. They do not want to solve problem because one of the important thought is create a new industry. To conclude the mankind should not neglect all animal’s live and we can protect their natural habits.