With an increasing percentage of the population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree?

These days, many people are using internet as a communication method instead of in-person talk. These phenomena due to the technological revolution that made our lives easier. I accept that we use the internet a lot, but that doesn’t necessitate that face-to-face communication will be cancelled. In-person contact is mandatory in many cases, which is the topic of this writing paragraph. One reason why in-person communication is unlikely to be fade is the need to do our live activities and responsibilities that require the persons present. For example, people need to go to the hospital and talk to a doctor to explain their illness. In addition, human resources employees evaluate the applicants by looking at their body language and the voice tone, and that can’t be done online. Additionally, human being are an emotional creatures with emotions and feeling that is hard to be seen through texting. There are words that is best to be delivered in- personally like if you want to express your love to anyone or that you are feeling sorry, because your eye contact will demonstrate how sincere and hones you are. By highlighting these different reasons why in-present interaction is important, we are able to say that it is impossible to ignore it eventually. In conclusion, I like the internet and how it made our interactive life easier, and even though the number of internet users is increasing, abandoning live communication is not possible due to the emotional and physical interconnection between human being Is crucial.