It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

It is crucial for us to accept risks both on work and home lives. And I believe that the advantages of taking risks is greater than the disadvantages. I believe that risks helps us to gain new experience especially on our work life as it helps us to gain new knowledge. Taking risks when working like trying out new plans or giving solutions to problems faced when working can also surprise our seniors as it may also lead to an increase in salary or a change in our position especially on office as taking risks shows us that we are fully responsible for our actions which also increases our logical thinking and decison making in the brain. Making us capable to handle situations better and think of more different and faster ways to solve problems. On the other hand, taking risks on private lives is also advised as it allows us to try new things and broaden up our knowledge like trying new instruments and applying to universities giving us the advantages like meeting new people, making new friends, experiencing new culture, and a wider range of topics that can be discussed when hanging out with friends. Even though the disadvantages are big as trying new things requires courage but in the end, the advantages outweigh them all. Overall, taking risks ia strongly advised both on our work and home lives as it gives us multiple advantages which broadens up our knowledge and changes our way of thinking making us be a better person which greatly outweigh the disadvantages that we got when we are not taking the risks or when we take the wrong option.