People living in the twenty first century generally have a better quality of life than people who lived in previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many members of the society nowadays believe that our lifestyle in the twenty-first century is much better compared to our older generation. this essay will discuss why I strongly agree with this statement as we have less number of deaths along with advanced technology. On the one Hand, In the new century medicin has enhance because of the farmaciatical companies that has always work on improving their vaccnation vaccinations and tretments treatment for differents illness that used to be life theaten For people before, As a result, its now more on short term sickness, For example, old people in the past tend to die because of flu during winter, However, thanks to researchers this is no more happening as they tend to study this illnes and find out how to resist it. On the other Hand, technology has developed in such an amezing way and now become crucial in every aspects of our life like work aand school because we humens relay on them more offten in many taskes. For instance, Artifical intagance to their work like making a presintation about projects or calculate a numbers of statistics reports. moreover,teachers use the AI as well to structure day-to-day lessons for their students. In conclusion, I strongly believe that we people of the twenty first century are lucky, as we have many advantages that has been add to our life, some of them are the decreased number of death among olderly older people, due to discover more medication like vaccination, another reason is that the inovation of the techolony which has contributed positively to our life in many sectors like education and work.