Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

One part of society considers History to be one of the most important subjects in the school curriculum and others believe that modern world Science and Technology are the most valuable subjects to learn. In this essay, I am going to elaborate my take on this in further paragraphs. As a whole, History is one of attractive, amazing and dramatic subjects to learn. Studying this course we can learn about the past of the earth, people and their costumes, food habits, education, hygiene and so on. Furthermore, studying the historical information there are very interesting scientific methods to learn, such as food preservation, hygiene care in childbirth, aseptic techniques used in surgeries,special methods used in agriculture such as pesticides and so on. After discovering the technology we can introduce for the modern world because ancient technology is environmentally friend. So the subject is interesting. On the other hand, the modern world developed gradually with science and technology and whole world bring into one place. As a simple example, the mobile phone is one of the greatest inventions and more than thousands of people share ideas at once without meeting face to face. Furthermore, within one second we can search for lots of information about the sun,moon,earth,food,meditation, and clothes as well. Modern Earth is mostly based on science and technology. In a nutshell, scientists explore the universe and the deep sea by means of technology. They are searching about the history. My take on this, is if Science and Technology are the body, History is the spinal cord of the body. There both subjects are very useful subjects in the school curriculum.