Online education is becoming increasingly popular nowadays. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this format?

Some people argue that online learning is incredibly common today, while other say it is less effective than traditional education. Although learning face to face is important and pupils can ask their teacher in the class, using the internet faster and easier with different subjects. The main advantages is that some institutes relying on distance that will make students access classes everywhere and anytime. and school's principle retaires requires retailers their employment because they do not need too many teachers and they do not want to give them salary. Moreover, they upload lectures on the platform and puplis can study it offline. for instance, the number of teachers jobs is dropping in last 5 years, because nowday individuals like learn on the internet platform. The greatest benefit of using the techonlogy such as the internet in learning is anyone has a chance to learn equally. Because it is only virtual classes and they need only the internet to enter the class. furthermore, there are variety of subjects, they can choose what they like For example, a recent study found that the number of virtual classes increasing after Covid-19, because many institutes are using online education and people from different countries can join it. In conclusion, it is more common that a high number of education organisers make online classes for their students. Although traditional way of study has a good result, studying online easier and everyone able to join it. It is recommended that the government has to make balance in teaching methods.