Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

A number of members of the public have the opinion that the time when you are young the most enjoyable period of life. Another view that older people are happier although they have more work to do. I will examine both opinion and give my own point of view. In terms of being young, there are a good of advantages. For the first have less things to do for example primary students every weekday they just go to school study and on the weekend they have a free time. Secondly more time like on the weekend they can do anything what they want to do such as playing or go hangout with their friends. Finally, more energy as we can see in normal case when I was kid I can exercise and do something else without taking rest but when I get older if I am finishing exercise I need to take rest for two to three hours so I can have energy to do something again. With the reference to the benefits of being older, there are many strengths. In the first place have more money Most Adults usually have a job and therefore earn a salary every month and use for their own necessary. Another one is more freedom in school level have to learn everyday but in collage there will be more free time and go where ever they want. Lastly Adult age have more experience than young age cause they live in this world more than kids. In summary, I strongly agree that early life is more satisfactory than the later years, especially because juvenlie juveniles do not need to work or take much responsibility and they can have fun with their childhood. For me this moment can happen only one in the life time and it was the best period of my span.